Rob live!

Audio Weapon is available for solo live performances with a mixture of cover and original music. It's not just your usual solo performance. Rob will sing, play guitar, and accompany himself on MIDI foot pedals with a wide range of instruments. With the addition of orchestral strings, violin, flute, choir, horns, or bass it is not often you can see and hear this much music coming from one person and it's something you won't forget! Listed here is a list of some selections Rob will play live in these instrument arrangments.
Rob live!
Brain Damage - Pink Floyd
Eclipse - Pink Floyd
Mother - Pink Floyd
Celluloid Heroes - The Kinks
Modern Times - Al Stewart
Dark and Rolling Sea - Al Stewart
Apple Cider Reconstituted - Al Stewart
Can't you See - Marshall Tucker
6th Avenue Heartache - Wallflowers
Closer to the Heart - Rush
The Sphere - Rush
Turn the Page - Bob Segear
Mainstreet - Bob Segear
Against the Wind - Bob Segear
We Used to Know - Jethro Tull
Jack A Lynn - Jethro Tull
Aqualung - Jethro Tull
On the Border - Al Stewart
Old Admirals - Al Stewart
Apple Cider Reconstituted - Al Stewart
Night of the 4th of May - Al Stewart
Farm on the Freeway - Jethro Tull
Conquistador - Procal Harum
Wind Up - Jethro Tull
Little Sparrow on the Schoolyard Wall - Jethro Tull
Said She was a Dancer - Jethro Tull
Who'll Stop the Rain - CCR
Knocking on Heavens Door - Bob Dylan
American Pie - Don Mclean
MS Halfstep Uptown Toodaloo - Grateful Dead
I'll Stop the World - Modern English
Lick Your Fingers Clean - Jethro Tull
Wodering Again - Jethro Tull
Wondering Aloud - Jethro Tull
American Pie - Don Mclean
Beds are Burning - Midnight Oil
Stormy Monday - Allman Bros.
Melissa - Allman Bros.
After Midnight - Eric Clapton
Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton
Lola - The Kinks
Carol - Al Stewart
Amsterdam - Al Stewart
Lawyers Guns and Money - Warren Zevon
Audio Weapon
Trade Winds
Bring Them Back
Taken Away
Stars Light
The Vision
Make Believe
Take a Trip with Me
Secrets of the Past
Edge of a Blade
Slipped Away
Shake That A** Around
Whispering in the Wind
Into the Night
She Can't Wait
Party All Night
Secrets of the Past
You Were Meant for Me
Remember the Good Times
Mad Dog Blues
How to Run
Pretty World
Autumn Leaves
It's a Long Way Back to Rock and Roll
Sailing on a Breeze
I've Been Around
Little Lalaith
A Red and White Life
I've Been Around
Hot Summer Nights
Take Away the Pain

For performance, questions, comments,
technonation @
or say hello on Audio Weapon's facebook page.
  See you on the road!